Download Full Album: Olamide - Carpe Diem - STECHITEGIST
Home » Download Full Album: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Download Full Album: Olamide – Carpe Diem

by Adeyemi Tofunmi

Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide presents his highly anticipated album “Carpe Diem”.

The Album which consists of 12 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz and Bella Shmurda.

1. Olamide – Another Level

2. Greenlight

3. Infinity ft Omah Lay

4. Eru

5. Triumphant ft Bella Shmurda

6. At Your Service

7. Do Better

8. Chimichanga

9. Shilalo ft Phyno

10. Loading ft Bad Boy Timz

11. Unconditionally ft Peruzzi

12. Plenty ft Fireboy DML

Don’t you think this post will be helpful to somebody else? Please share it to others via the social media button below Thanks for reading. Do well to drop your question in the comment box, we will be glad to hear from you.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: