List of Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges that accept the 180-point Cutoff - STECHITEGIST
Home » List of Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges that accept the 180-point Cutoff

List of Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges that accept the 180-point Cutoff

by Solomycin
0 comment

Are you upset or have you given up hope of enrolling in school because your JAMB score falls short of the 200 marks some Nigerian colleges have set as the cutoff?
There is still hope; you can submit an application to any of the schools of education, polytechnics, and universities we have mentioned that accept 180 cut-off marks.
The list of Nigerian universities, polytechnics, and colleges of education that accept 180 as the cutoff mark is provided below. Choose one of these institutions, and you can fulfill your desire to pursue a degree

List of Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education that Accepts 180-189 Cut-off Mark

Veritas University, Abuja, FCT
Usmanu Danfodiyo Univerity, Sokoto
University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State
University of Maiduguri, Borno State
University of Ilorin, Kwara State
Ritman University, Ikot-Ekpene, Akwa-Ibom State
Piaget College of Education, Ibara, Abeokuta, Ogun State
Pan-Atlantic University, Ahmed Onibudo, Victoria Island, Lagos State
Ondo State University of Science and Technology, Okitipupa, Ondo State
Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu, Osun State
Nwafor Orizu, College of Education Nsugbe (The school is affiliated to University of Nigeria, Nsukka)
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra State
Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola, Adamawa State
Michael Opkara University of Agriculture, Umudike Abia State
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo State
Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
Federal University of Technology Owerri Imo State
Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State
Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Imo State
Federal College of Education (TECH) Umunze (The school is affiliated to Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka)
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu, Enugu State

Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Covenant University, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State
College of Education Warri (The school is affiliated with Delta State University, Abraka Delta)
College of Education, Agbor, Delta State
Bayero University, Kano, Kano State
Akwa Ibom State University, Akwa Ibom State
Afe Babalola Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State (The school is affiliated to AOU, Ile Ife)
Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi State (The school is affiliated to ATBU Bauchi)
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi, Bauchi State


Don’t you think this post will be helpful to somebody else? Please share it to others via the social media button below Thanks for reading. Do well to drop your question in the comment box, we will be glad to hear from you.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: